Kontakt oss

TURNERINGSLEDER:

Frank Aanes Andersen

Mob: +47 915 11880
E-post: frank@funncup.no

Kampoppsett:

Kenneth Claeson

Mob: +47 47264550
E-post: kclaeson@fkmjolner.no

Overnatting

Lene Hagen: Epost: lene.s.hagen@gmail.com

Bespisning

Grethe Parker: Epost: grethe@parker-solutions.no

Sekretariat

Stig Henriksen 90470983

Dommere

Tore Berg Buan 90610260




Kiosk

Rita Hansen: Epost: rita_hanssen@yahoo.com

Grill

Marita Rognmo: Epost: marita_rognmo@hotmail.com

Lekeland

Monica Andersen 41441112




Servicetorg

Lars Kleivland: Epost: larskleiveland@gmail.com

Camping

Alf Kristiansen: Epost: affa1661@hotmail.com

Premiering

Stine V Nerbø: Epost: stine.villa.nerbo@narvik.kommune.no

Trafikk/ parkering

Frode Rørvik: Epost: fr@sn.no

Renhold

Lise Aanes Andersen: Epost: lise.aanes.andersen@narvik.kommune.no

Stadionansvarlige

Narvik 97435435
Ankenes 47827190
Håkvik 48100115
Bjerkvik 41203970
Beisfjord 91551154