Kontakt oss

Turneringsleder
Frank Aanes Andersen
Mobil +47 915 11880
E-post: frank@funncup.no

Kampoppsett
Kenneth Claeson
Mobil +47 47264550
E-post: kclaeson@fkmjolner.no

Overnatting
Lene Hagen: Epost: lene.s.hagen@gmail.com

Bespisning
Grethe Parker: Epost: grethe@parker-solutions.no

Sekretariat
Stig Henriksen 90470983

Dommeransvarlig
Bengt Øverås 91693465

Kiosk
Rita Hansen: Epost: rita_hanssen@yahoo.com

Grill
Marita Rognmo: Epost: marita_rognmo@hotmail.com

Lekeland
Monica Andersen 41441112

Servicetorg
Lars Kleivland: Epost: larskleiveland@gmail.com

Camping
Alf Kristiansen: Epost: affa1661@hotmail.com

Premiering
Stine Villa Nerbø: Epost: stine.villa.nerbo@narvik.kommune.no

Parkering Narvik Stadion
Frode Rørvik: Epost: frode@rorvik.org

Renhold
Lise Aanes Andersen: Epost: lise.aanes.andersen@narvik.kommune.no

Stadionansvarlige

Narvik 48088398
Ankenes 47827190
Håkvik 48100115
Bjerkvik 41203970
Beisfjord 91551154

Artikler

10 februar 2017 13:54

vise flere artikler

Sparebanken Narvik Lindahl LKAB Coop Extra Nordkraft Fremover Narvikgården Taraldsvik AS Coop Nord, Prix Fagerthun Bil A Markussen AS Sommerseth 2tal Utemiljø Consto